Google Measurement Partners

Meetrics’ Ad Verification Solution now includes YouTube

Is your ad actually seen on YouTube?

Meetrics has been an official Google Measurement Partner for YouTube since June 25, 2018 when it comes to viewability metrics. Our Viewability solution leverages Google’s Ads Data Hub, elevates Viewability metrics across devices, and meets today’s data protection needs – in Europe and around the world!

It can therefore be used in all markets and the data can also be viewed here in our ADAM Suite. Our viewability solution can be applied to all VideoAds as well as to all end devices. This will give us maximum media plan coverage.

With the launch of the solution, Meetrics offers a viewability measurement of YouTube video ads that comply with industry standards (such as the verification of impressions, where at least 50 percent of the pixels are displayed on the screen for at least two consecutive seconds).

In addition, viewability metrics that track whether the sound of the video ad is turned on or off and that raise the viewtime will also be available soon.

Screen_Google
Badge auf weiß.png

Press releases

 

Here you will find all press releases with detailed information

                    If you need more information, feel free to contact us

Please confirm the reCaptcha function before sending the message.

Send

Google Measurement Partners

Meetrics‘ Ad Verification Solution beinhaltet jetzt auch YouTube

Wird Ihre Ad tatsächlich auf YouTube gesehen?

Meetrics ist seit dem 25. Juni 2018 nun auch offizieller Measurement Partner von Google und YouTube, wenn es um Viewability-Kennzahlen geht. Unsere Viewability-Lösung setzt auf Googles Ads Data Hub auf, erhebt Viewability-Kennzahlen auf allen Geräten und genügt den heutigen Datenschutzanforderungen – in Europa und weltweit!

Sie kann also in allen Märkten angewandt werden und die Daten sind auch hier in unserer ADAM Suite einsehbar. Unsere Viewability-Lösung kann für alle VideoAds und auch für alle Endgeräte angewandt werden. Dadurch erzielen wir eine maximale Mediaplanabdeckung.

Mit Markteinführung der Lösung bietet Meetrics eine Sichtbarkeitsmessung von YouTube-Video Ads an, die den Industriestandards entsprechen (wie z. B. der Verifizierung von Impressions, bei denen mind. 50 Prozent der Pixel für mind. zwei aufeinanderfolgende Sekunden auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt werden).

Darüber hinausgehende Viewability-Metriken, die erfassen, ob der Ton der Videowerbung an- oder abgestellt ist und die Viewtime erheben, werden zudem bald erhältlich sein.

Screen_Google
Badge auf weiß.png

Pressemittelungen

 

Hier finden Sie alle Pressemitteilungen mit detaillierten Informationen

      Falls Sie Fragen haben oder mehr Informationen benötigen, treten Sie gerne in Kontakt mit uns!

Bitte bestätigen Sie die reCaptcha-Funktion, bevor Sie Ihre Nachricht senden.

Absenden